Leadership Team + Staff

Meet Our Executive Team

Myron Kiriu

Owner, CEO, Realtor

808.864.9000

myronk@betterhawaii.com

Ambur Kiriu

Owner, VP Public Relations

808.738.3600

Kevin Inn

President, RA, CRB

808.738.3640

kevini@betterhawaii.com

Davelyn Tengan

Director of Sales & Lead Broker-In-Charge, Realtor

808.738.3646

davelynt@betterhawaii.com

Debbie Lee

Chief Financial Officer, RA

808.738.3643

debbiel@betterhawaii.com

Francis Van Rafelghem

Principal Broker, Realtor

808.738.3683

francisv@betterhawaii.com

Meet Our Management Team

Manle Hong

Director of IT

808.738.3677

manleh@betterhawaii.com

Mary Hind Long

Director of Marketing

808.738.3613

maryl@betterhawaii.com

Christine Muth

Branch Manager & Relocation Director, RA

808.262.6545

christinem@betterhawaii.com

Vickie Marino

Director of Growth & Training, RA

808.738.4350

vickiem@betterhawaii.com

Carie Sugimoto Kobayashi

Office Manager

808.738.3602

caries@betterhawaii.com

Meet Our Administrative Staff

Kim Hanawahine

Transaction Manager

808.738.3602

kimh@betterhawaii.com

Diana Sasaki

Transaction Manager

808.738.3601

dianas@betterhawaii.com

Kelly Tamashiro

Transaction Manager

808.738.3635

kellyt@betterhawaii.com

Kellie Chan

Transaction Manager

808.738.4337

kelliec@betterhawaii.com

Kimberly Oshiro

Transaction Manager

808.738.4344

kimio@betterhawaii.com

Allysyn Seki

Allysyn Seki

Accountant

808.738.4310

caries@betterhawaii.com

Jochelle Guerra

Accountant Assistant

808.738.4343

jochelleg@betterhawaii.com

Trisha Zukeran

Marketing Specialist

808.738.4358

trishaz@betterhawaii.com

Kami Davis

Listing Coordinator & Photographer

808.738.3600